Blackhawks Brick Hockey Club

The 2016 Jr. Blackhawks Team will compete at the Brick Hockey Tournament in Edmonton from July 4-10, 2016.

Please check back closer to the tournament for more details.

Evaluations for 2006 birth years took place in December 2015. Congratulations to the following players who made the squad!

Chicago Jr. Blackhawks Brick 2016 Roster:

Hennessy, Chase
Kempf, Nicholas

Calbeck, Alexander
Hutson, Cole
Jenks, Aiden
Kroll, Ryan
Lapointe, Noah

Lee, Ryker

Arend, Charlie
Bartell, Bobby

Butella, Eero

Delaney, Brud
Kudrna, Brady

Reaska, Josh

Schmitz, Ian

Venable, Zachary

Walz, Bryson

Chicago Jr. Blackhawks Brick 2016 Coaches:

Ryan Taylor
- Head Coach

Please enjoy this video of Jonathan Toews playing in the Brick Invitational as a 10-year-old!

Please email with questions.